Our Site Project Managers

Meet the talent behind CGC

jim_orlando

Jim Orlando
Towne Center Retirement Community
     p: 402.890.4866 a: 3900 Medical Center Drive          Fayetteville, NY 13066 

 e: jorlando@camerongeneralcontractors.com

tommy_hatfield

Tommy Hatfield
          Lake Forest Village Retirement Community                    p: 402.890.4610 a: 2400 Arnold Palmer Blvd.          Louisville, KY 40245

 e: thatfield@camerongeneralcontractors.com

Will_Reynolds

Will Reynolds
Daniel Pointe Retirement Community
          p:  402.314.4974  a: 514 Robert Daniel Drive           Daniel Island, SC 29492

e: wreynolds@camerongeneralcontractors.com

Remi Turgeon.jpg

Remi Turgeon
Vickery Rose Retirement Community
          p:  402.803.4425  a: 295 E. Crossville Road           Roswell, GA 30075

e: rturgeon@camerongeneralcontractors.com

marc_desalle

Marc Desalle
Parkside Village Retirement Community
          p: 402.326.8713 a: 5292 South Parker Road                Aurora, CO 80015    

 e: mdesalle@camerongeneralcontractors.com

robby_belk

Robby Belk
Red Hills Village Retirement Community
          p: 402.480.5754 a: 2720 Ox Bottom Road              Tallahassee, FL 32312   

 e: rbelk@camerongeneralcontractors.com

Rex Brow CGC

Rex Brown
Copper Springs Retirement Community
          p:  402.314.2674  a: 3303 East Gary Way           Gilbert, AZ 85243

e: rbrown@camerongeneralcontractors.com

mikr_kersher

Mike Kerscher
Ashwood Square Retirement Community
        p: 402.450.1311 a: 7683 Shallowford Road             Chattanooga, TN 37421  

 e: mkerscher@camerongeneralcontractors.com

Rick_Sumpter

Rick Sumpter
          Arrowhead Valley Retirement Community                    p: 402.326.7668 a: 20025 N. 81st Ave.            Peoria, AZ 85382

 e: rsumpter@camerongeneralcontractors.com

scott_alexander

Dick Shank
  Sable Lodge Retirement Community
              p: 402.881.5248 a: 74 Running Hill Road                South Portland, ME 04106    

 e: rshank@camerongeneralcontractors.com