Our Site Project Managers

Meet the talent behind CGC

Earl-Backell.jpg

Earl Backell
          Lake Forest Village Retirement Community                    p: 402.890.4610 a: 2400 Arnold Palmer Blvd.          Louisville, KY 40245

 e: ebackell@camerongeneralcontractors.com

Remi Turgeon.jpg

Remi Turgeon
Vickery Rose Retirement Community
          p:  402.803.4425  a: 295 E. Crossville Road           Roswell, GA 30075

e: rturgeon@camerongeneralcontractors.com

Russell-Rodgers.png

Russell Rodgers
Red Rock Pointe Retirement Resort
p:  402.326.2869  a: 4445 S. Grand Canyon Drive Bradenton, FL 34203

e: rrodgers@camerongeneralcontractors.com

James Wilder
Stone River Retirement Community
p:  402.440.8235    a: 7360 55th Avenue         Bradenton, FL 34203

e: jwilder@camerongeneralcontractors.com

will-reynolds.jpg

Robert Sum
Deerfield Springs Retirement Resort
p:  402.430.6554  a: 3664 West US 22               Loveland OH, 45140

e: rsum@camerongeneralcontractors.com

marc_desalle

Marc Desalle
Parkside Village Retirement Community
          p: 402.326.8713 a: 5292 South Parker Road                Aurora, CO 80015    

 e: mdesalle@camerongeneralcontractors.com

robby_belk

Robby Belk
Red Hills Village Retirement Community
          p: 402.480.5754 a: 2720 Ox Bottom Road              Tallahassee, FL 32312   

 e: rbelk@camerongeneralcontractors.com

Rex Brow CGC

Rex Brown
Sky Pointe Retirement Resort
          p:  402.314.2674  a: 5842 S. Taft St.          Littleton, CO 80127

e: rbrown@camerongeneralcontractors.com

Bill Conder
Huntley Springs Retirement Resort
                            p:  402.890.5106                                          a: Huntley, IL           

e: bconder@camerongeneralcontractors.com

Mike-Guarasce.jpg

Mike Guarasce
Chartiers Bend Retirement Resort
p:  402.326.2411  a: 1000 Hastings Park Drive               Bridgeville, PA 15017

e: mguarasce@camerongeneralcontractors.com

mikr_kersher

Mike Kerscher
Ashwood Square Retirement Community
        p: 402.450.1311 a: 7683 Shallowford Road             Chattanooga, TN 37421  

 e: mkerscher@camerongeneralcontractors.com

Rick_Sumpter

Rick Sumpter
          Arrowhead Valley Retirement Community                    p: 402.326.7668 a: 20025 N. 81st Ave.             Peoria, AZ 85382

 e: rsumpter@camerongeneralcontractors.com

scott_alexander

Dick Shank
  Sable Lodge Retirement Community
              p: 402.881.5248 a: 74 Running Hill Road                South Portland, ME 04106    

 e: rshank@camerongeneralcontractors.com

Gordon-Ailshie.1png.png

                         Gordon Ailshie                       Chenal Pines Retirement Resort
                               p:  402.430.8766                                            a: Little Rock, AR           

       e: gailshie@camerongeneralcontractors.com

Frank-Newell.jpg

Frank Newell
Cactus Valley Retirement Resort
p:  402.429.4358  a: 11088 Amigo St.               Henderson, NV 89044

e: fnewell@camerongeneralcontractors.com